Events Schedule

Upcoming Highlights
Praising the Lord in 2024!
+++
Friday, May 3
Saginaw, MI
+++
Saturday, May 4
Shields, MI
+++
Monday, May 6
Reed City, MI
+++
Friday, May 10
Frankenmuth, MI
+++
Wednesday, May 15
Essexville, MI
+++
Tuesday, May 21
Saginaw, MI
+++
Friday, May 24
Houghton Lake, MI
+++
Friday, May 31
Bay City, MI
+++
Saturday, June 1
Bay Valley, MI
+++
Thursday, June 13
Freeland, MI
+++
Saturday, June 15
Essexville, MI
+++
Friday, June 21
Lansing, MI
+++
Wednesday, June 26
Au Gres, MI
+++
Thursday, June 27
Standish, MI
+++
Friday, June 28
Houghton Lake, MI
+++
Saturday - Sunday, June 29 - 30
Onekama, MI
+++

Buy Music

Listen to samples now!
Visit the
Music & Downloads
page, scroll down, and 
click on a song title!
+++
NOW AVAILABLE
Purchase CD or download today!
The Rhythm of Grace
Uplifting ~ Biblical ~ Musically Satisfying
to the Last Note!
Have a real genuine CD mailed to you.
Or download now.
Just one, or the newest, or the entire library!
Preview a wide variety of
David Paul's recordings.

(Get started: Click on the cool picture below!)
 

Photo Gallery

Pix from concerts, shows, worship,
and other events
throughout the USA
(Click on icon below)



Support DPB

David Paul's ministry work is supported by Jesus-lovers around the world, through the assorted venues DPB visits each week.  Your purchases and donations make this work for the Gospel possible.

Donate to David Paul Britton

You are visitor number: 11614