Events Schedule

Upcoming Highlights
Thankful to the good Lord ...  as 2022 concludes and 2023 begins!
+++
Friday, November 25
Lansing, MI
+++
Thursday, December 1
Midland, MI
+++
Sunday, December 4
Davison, MI
+++
Tuesday, December 6
Saginaw, MI
+++
Thursday, December 8
Saginaw, MI
+++
Wednesday, December 14
Bay City, MI
+++
Thursday, December 15
Bay City, MI
+++
Saturday, December 17
Sanford, MI
+++
Wednesday, December 21
Saginaw, MI
+++
Friday, December 30
Saginaw, MI
+++
Saturday, December 31
Saginaw, MI
+++
Saturday - Sunday, January 7 - 8
Saginaw, MI
+++
Friday, January 13
Houghton Lake, MI
+++
Saturday, January 21
Bay City, MI
+++
Friday, January 27
Saginaw, MI
+++

Buy Music

Listen to samples now!
Visit the
Music & Downloads
page, scroll down, and 
click on a song title!
+++
NOW AVAILABLE
Purchase CD or download today!
The Rhythm of Grace
Uplifting ~ Biblical ~ Musically Satisfying
to the Last Note!
Have a real genuine CD mailed to you.
Or download now.
Just one, or the newest, or the entire library!
Preview a wide variety of
David Paul's recordings.

(Get started: Click on the cool picture below!)
 

Photo Gallery

Pix from concerts, shows, worship,
and other events
throughout the USA
(Click on icon below)



Support DPB

David Paul's ministry work is supported by Jesus-lovers around the world, and through the churches and groups DPB visits each week.  Your purchases and donations make this work for the Gospel possible.

Donate to David Paul Britton

You are visitor number: 6801