Events Schedule

Upcoming Highlights
Praising God as 2022 continues!
 
Wednesday, March 16
Saginaw, MI
+++
Friday, March 18
Houghton Lake, MI
+++
Saturday, March 26
Bay City, MI
+++
Sunday, March 27
Saginaw, MI
+++
Wednesday, March 30
Bay City, MI
+++
Thursday, April 7
Frankenmuth, MI
+++
Friday, April 8
Hemlock, MI
+++
Thursday, April 21
Saginaw, MI
+++
Saturday, April 23
Midland, MI
+++
Friday, April 29
Shields, MI
+++
Friday, May 6
Lansing, MI
+++
Thursday, May 19
Freeland, MI
+++
Saturday, June 4
Bay City, MI
+++
Saturday, June 18
Sanford, MI
+++
Friday, June 24
Grayling, MI
 

Buy Music

Listen to samples now!
Visit the
Music & Downloads
page, scroll down, and 
click on a song title!
+++
NOW AVAILABLE
Purchase CD or download today!
The Rhythm of Grace
Uplifting ~ Biblical ~ Musically Satisfying
to the Last Note!
Have a real genuine CD mailed to you.
Or download now.
Just one, or the newest, or the entire library!
Preview a wide variety of
David Paul's recordings.

(Get started: Click on the cool picture below!)

Photo Gallery

Pix from concerts, shows, worship,
and other events
throughout the USA
(Click on icon below)



Support DPB

David Paul's ministry work is supported by Jesus-lovers around the world, and through the churches and groups DPB visits each week.  Your purchases and donations make this work for the Gospel possible.

Donate to David Paul Britton

You are visitor number: 6271